Constitution of Research Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rajdeep Singh	Director Principal
2	Dr. Ruchi Singla	Dean R&D (Chairperson)
3	Dr. Sushil Kamboj	IQAC Coordinator
4	Dr. Harbinder Singh	Member Secretary (Member)
5	Dr. Sushil Kamboj	HOD IT
6	Dr. Sukhpreet Kaur	HOD CSE (Member)
7	Dr. Vinay Bhatia	HOD ECE(Member)
8	Dr. Rachin Goyal	HOD ME(Member)
9	Dr. Chamkaur Singh	HOD MCA(Member)
10	Dr. Maninder Singh Gill	HOD MBA(Member)
11	Ms. Shanky Rani	Member from IT
12	Dr. Mohit Srivastava	Member from ECE
13	Dr. Anuj Kumar Gupta	Member from CSE
14	Dr. Saurabh Chaitanya	Member from ME
15	Ms. Preet Navdeep	Member from MCA